The Prog-Rock Diner

The Prog-Rock Diner Playlist 07.30.12

Time / Duration / Artist / Song / Album / Label:

05:02PM-05:11PM (9:50) Doctor Nerve & The Sirius String Quartet “III. The Thorn Piercing His Coat” from Ereia (1997) on Cuneiform Records
05:12PM-05:19PM (7:19) Birdsongs of the Mesozoic “Make the Camera Dance” from The Iridium Controversy (2002) on Cuneiform Records
05:19PM-05:28PM (8:54) Karcius “Racines” from EPISODES (2008) on Unicorn Digital Inc.
05:30PM-05:35PM (4:49) Už jsme doma “Weight” from Cod Liver Oil (2003) on Skoda
05:35PM-05:37PM (2:47) Už jsme doma “Cod Liver Oil” from Cod Liver Oil (2003) on Skoda
05:37PM-05:45PM (7:40) Mar de Robles “Rancaguq Nocturno” from Indigena (2007) on Mylodon
05:45PM-05:50PM (4:53) Mars de Robles “Aborigen” from Indigena (2007) on Mylodon
05:51PM-05:58PM (6:35) Doctor Nerve “Pain Waits Until 5PM” from Every Screaming Ear (1997) on Punos Music
06:04PM-06:46PM (41:56) Ephemeral Sun “Harvest Aorta” from Harvest Aorta (2009) on Ephemeral Sun
06:46PM-06:52PM (6:18) Birdsongs of the Mesozoic “Readymen” from Dancing on A'A (1995) on Cuneiform Records
06:53PM-06:58PM (5:01) Univers Zéro “Bonjour Chez Vous” from LIVE (2006) on Cuneiform Records